android

apple

Minimize downtime and maximize productivity with our most comprehensive annual inspection. The customized CHAMP service plan pays for itself by detecting problems early and keeping your machines running at optimal efficiency.

CLICK FOR MORE INFO...

 
Haas Factory Outlet
A Division of Phillips
Sales

Sales - Haas Factory Outlet

Interested in purchasing a new Haas machine? Want the latest Haas brochure or CNC Machining Magazine sent to you? Easily contact us by using this form.

Name: David Aycock
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 404-392-0816
daycock@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Todd Hayes
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 615-613-2421
thayes@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Adam Smith
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 731-432-0677
asmith@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Scott Oden
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 256-783-4089
soden@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Tony Russell
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 501-336-4683
trussell@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Bill Walsh
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 865-599-3372
bwalsh@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ken Potts
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 931-212-2307
kpotts@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Carey Beevers
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 501-944-7794
cbeevers@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Skip Birskovich
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-202-6182
sbirskov@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Darrin Pruitt
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 205-789-7619
dpruitt@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Eric Eargle
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-402-2681
eeargle@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Stan Allen
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 317-431-9845
swallen@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Tripp Robinson
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-314-2181
trobinson@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Albert McDougald
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 803-422-2510
albertmc@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Bill Cranford
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-317-8823
bcranford@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Kip Asmuth
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-456-3242
kasmuth@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Jay Garber
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-209-4403
jgarber@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Gordon Eargle
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-210-9883
geargle@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Hill Overton
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 336-210-9302
hoverton@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Roger Stump
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 251-243-2983
rstump@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ben Davies
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 609-760-5044
bdavies@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Herb Sheppard
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 301-509-4210
hsheppard@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ken Wawrzyniak
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 610-322-8688
kwawrzyn@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Jim McCloskey
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 215-460-7403
jmcclosk@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Frank Capaldi
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 215-738-5747
fcapaldi@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: John Williams
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 410-937-8397
jwilliams@phillipscorp.com
 
Name: Ed Nallen
Designation: Sales Engineer
Phone: 215.280.0029
enallen@phillipscorp.com
 

Sales Inquiry Form

First Name *
Last Name *
Company
Email *
Phone *
Fax
Address *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Subject *
Message *