android

apple

Minimize downtime and maximize productivity with our most comprehensive annual inspection. The customized CHAMP service plan pays for itself by detecting problems early and keeping your machines running at optimal efficiency.

CLICK FOR MORE INFO...

 
Haas Factory Outlet
A Division of Phillips
Sales
 

Providing Legendary Value

Convenient Access by Phone or Web

For your convenience, our service department can be reached by phone or web. All requests will be routed directly to our service department to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

(P) 336-665-1080 for NC, TN, AL, GA, SC, AR, FL
(P) 215-245-5500 for MD, PA, VA, DE, NJ
(E) pcsales@phillipscorp.com

 

 

Connect with your Local Sales Engineer

 

Sales Team - Management

Michael Garner
President

Phone: 501-562-9011
mgarner@phillipscorp.com

Carey Beevers
General Manager

Phone: 336-665-1080
cbeevers@phillipscorp.com

Bill Zimmerman
Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 215-245-4200
billz@phillipscorp.com

Ken Potts
Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 336-665-1080
kpotts@phillipscorp.com

Brad Garris
Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 336-665-1080
bgarris@phillipscorp.com